Chemoinformatics Group

Academic staff

Professor Peter Willett (Head of Group)
p.willett@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Val Gillet
v.gillet@sheffield.ac.uk

Research staff

Dr Antonio de la Vega de Leon
a.vega@sheffield.ac.uk

Digital Societies Group

Academic staff

Dr Andrew Cox (Head of Group)
a.m.cox@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jo Bates
jo.bates@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Foster
christopher.foster@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Pinfield
s.pinfield@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Paul Reilly
p.j.reilly@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Farida Vis
f.vis@sheffield.ac.uk

Research staff

Dr Elisa Serafinelli
e.serafinelli@sheffield.ac.uk

Rebecca Stevenson
r.stevenson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Giuliana Tiripelli
g.tiripelli@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Simon Wakeling
s.wakeling@sheffield.ac.uk

Health informatics Group

Academic staff

Professor Peter Bath (Head of Group)
p.a.bath@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Laura Sbaffi
l.sbaffi@sheffield.ac.uk

Research staff

Dr Sarah Hargreaves
sarah.hargreaves@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Hui Yang
hyang@sheffield.ac.uk

Information, Knowledge and Innovation Management Group

Academic staff

Dr Ana Cristina Vasconcelos (Head of Group)
a.c.vasconcelos@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jonathan Foster
j.j.foster@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Angela Lin
a.lin@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jorge Martins
jorge.martins@sheffield.ac.uk

Information Retrieval Group

Academic staff

Professor Paul Clough (Head of Group)
p.d.clough@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Gianluca Demartini
g.demartini@sheffield.ac.uk

Paula Goodale
p.goodale@sheffield.ac.uk

Peter Holdridge
p.g.holdridge@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Robert Jäschke
r.jaschke@sheffield.ac.uk

Research Staff

Dr Alessandro Checco
a.checco@sheffield.ac.uk

Monica Lestari Paramita
m.paramita@sheffield.ac.uk

Information Systems Group

Academic staff

Dr Pamela Abbott (Head of Group)
p.y.abbott@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Jorge Martins
jorge.martins@sheffield.ac.uk

Libraries and Information Society Group

Academic staff

Sheila Webber (Head of Group)
s.webber@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Briony Birdi
b.birdi@sheffield.ac.uk

Pam McKinney
p.mckinney@sheffield.ac.uk

Professor Stephen Pinfield
s.pinfield@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Peter Stordy
Peter.stordy@sheffield.ac.u